Galatians 3:11
But that no man is justified by the law in the sight of God, it is evident: for, The just shall live by faith.

Entheos

Just when you thought I was gone, here I am again back with another one!

It’s been a while, I know, since I lasted posted but I haven’t forgotten, and to those of you who’ve asked me when the next is post coming I dedicate this one to you. I couldn’t let the month pass without at least one post and this has been in the pipeline for a while.

Just a quick update on my reading plan, unfortunately it’s not good news, I’ve fallen off the wagon much like my blog posts but hopefully by next week (or the week after) I’ll be back on top of it.

Now I’ve got that house keeping out of the way “the law, faith & grace“…

So I was going through my bible and I came across Galatians 5. You may be familiar with this chapter as it contains the verse

9 A…

View original post 875 more words

