Entheos

I remember the first time I heard this song, it was Tuesday 13 December 2016. I received a WhatsApp message it read:

“Morning music man.. if you haven’t heard it already”

Me being me, I thought to myself what song is this that I’ve probably already heard before 🙄…I pressed play, then I heard a guitar instrumental, it sounded familiar, yet I couldn’t place it.

Then, to my surprise I hear Lady Pastor Aida’s voice, I thought to myself what?🤔 At this point I was confused, maybe it was just somebody that sounded similar to Aida, but I mean I’ve listened to enough podcasts and seen Aida live enough times to know what LP Aida’s voice sounds like.

If at this point I wasn’t shell shocked enough, what do I hear next? But the voice of my pastor Bishop Dag Heward-Mills.

Considering the track was over 14 minutes…

View original post 677 more words

